Lord its me again…..


The word of God says in 1 Corinthi­ans 10:13, No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it. Lord I know that you can and will do all the things that you said that you would. Today I am feeling so stressed out and I know that it is nothing but the devil trying to steal my Joy. And I know that the Lord will provide and I am staying faithful and believing and standing on the Promises of Christ Jesus!!! God bless!

2 thoughts on “Lord its me again…..

    1. Thank you!! I do feel alot better. I realized that I have not been spending enough time with God. I have been so wrapped up in life that I have not been studying his word. That is what I have been missing and he brought that to my rememberance. Praise God!

Share Your Thoughts!!!